Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon
Since 1989

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Widder Plastic Surgery Center

While deciding on the best plastic surgeon to fit your cosmetic procedure needs can be challenging, we believe that the personalized care, professionalism, and surgical skills that Dr. Shlomo Widder exhibits can be best perceived through his patient reviews. Our Vienna, VA board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Widder, is proud to be known as one of "Northern Virginia’s Top Plastic Surgeons" because of his tailored approach and his dependability in achieving consistently stunning results. We are honored to share the significant praises of his patient feedback from Widder Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery Center with you so that your search for the right surgeon can be made easier.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Widder really showed that he cares about his patients! After the procedure, he continued to follow up and had me come back multiple times to check on me. I was very impressed with how much time and effort he puts into his patients! All the staff here are extremely nice and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I love the work I got done Dr Widder and Staff will treat you like family I Recommed Him to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2017

I Am 45 Years Old Sales Professional - Doctor Widder made me feel comfortable and the results are very impressive. This is who you should choose . Dr. Widder was available before and after my procedure and was very caring and even called the day I got home and the next day to make sure I was doing well. Just EXCELLENT . My girlfriend was very impressed with my results. And I am healing very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2017

Simply the best - About 20 years ago Dr. Widder did my breast lift. My breasts still look perky and perfect. I went to another doctor for liposuction, and alas I had to return to Dr. Widder to correct the errors. I am so pleased with the work Dr. Widder has done; he is a master of his art. He knows what he is doing, and produces good results. His staff are very professional, courteous, and they made me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2017

Amazing experience - McLean, VA - Im so happy with my breast augmentation results dr sholomo widder is fantastic surgeon i will recommend to anybody that will like to get any cosmetic surgery im planing to get another surgery very soon his personal are very sweet thank you dr widder More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2017

Excellent Dr - Dr Widder knows what he's doing, and does terrific work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2017

Great surgeon - Appointments were always on time. Dr. Widder was always courteous, and listened. His before surgery input was excellent. During, he is a master. After, excellent follow-up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Love Dr. Widder and his staff. My results are wonderful. I have recommended him to a few family members and co-workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr wider is kind, has excellent bedside manners, truly caring and most importantly extremely good at what he does. Most of my family has had some procedure done with him including me. Will go back to him anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2017

I had an amazing experience - I had an amazing experience, once again, with Dr.Widder! I couldn't be happier. The staff is professional and very kind. They were knowledgeable and helpful with every question and inquiry I had. I called Dr. Widder a few times before my surgery for reassurance. He called me back every single time and made me feel very comfortable. I felt that I was given one on one care with Dr. Widder, which... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

I had an amazing experience, once again, with Dr.Widder! I couldn't be happier. The staff is professional and very kind. They were knowledgeable and helpful with every question and inquiry I had. I called Dr. Widder a few times before my surgery for reassurance. He called me back every single time and made me feel very comfortable. I felt that I was given one on one care with Dr. Widder, which you don't receive anymore. I had breast augmentation surgery 17 years ago by Dr.Widder and it was the best surgery I had experienced. Almost no pain. I was good to go in one day. This surgery went the same. I had met with other doctors but didn't feel the same confidence I felt with him. He has incredible knowledge and experience! Thank you Dr. Widder and your amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2017

I want to write a review for all of the husbands who's wife is thinking about have a cosmetic procedure. As a husband I'm sure you understand that I put my wife's life before my own. So, when my wife told me that she was interested in breast augmentation I made sure I was there through each and every step. Fortunately, I'm a fitness professional and gym owner for 20 years. Many of my clients had this procedure from other doctors so I'm very familiar with the normal routine from the first consultation down to the last post op. My wife, on the other hand, does not have experience and never had surgery. As a cocktail waitress, at the most popular venue in the area, I can not tell you how important it is for her to be happy with the way she looks in her low V cut uniform. Fortunately, many of her co workers already had breast augmentation so she was able to consult with them. One of them completely surprised her when she told her that she had it done too. My wife said she never would of guessed, not because of the size but the way they looked and felt. She said they were done by Dr Widder. So we set up the first consultation with the doctor my clients recommended and the last one with Dr Widder. Remember, I've experienced a number of consultations with my past clients and none of them gave us more information and excitement than the one we had with Dr Widder. As someone who is very passionate about fitness I could really see and understand how passionate he is about his work. My past clients breast augmentation procedure took about 1.5 hours. Dr Widder explained that the procedure would take 3 hours as he would make her breast look completely natural using the best methods with his recommended saline implants. My wife also had inverted nipple correction during the same procedure. We're both completely happy and highly recommend anyone interested in cosmetic surgery to set up a consultation with him and see for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Widder for over 10 years and returned recently for a mini mommy makeover. Before coming back to Dr. Widder I went to check out one other practice but in the end I loved and valued Dr. Widder's proposed plan and his explanation behind his choice of technique (I ultimately picked him again)...besides his professionalism and honesty, I highly respect his many years of expertise. He has performed many surgeries for both relatives and friends of mine, so his initial introduction to me was from word of mouth anyway!I just had my surgery this week and I'm really happy about everything so for. I am looking forward to my recovery and already smiling at what I do see.After my procedure, Dr. Widder checked in with me to make sure I was ok that same day and Then I saw him the next day for a follow up. I really am happy that he's my doctor because he's very warm, caring, and intelligent.During my procedure his nursing team including his anesthesiologist (Nicole I believe) was super nice and sweet. The other nurse Blanca (I think that is her name) was very detail oriented and asked me questions to make sure allergies to any meds were addressed. Although Nicole had already asked me, the second time Blanca asked even more specific questions which prompted me to remember more. Jojo was the other nurse assistant in the room and she was my most favorite. While Nicole talked me through the oxygen and anesthesia portion, Jojo held my hand on the operation table which I really appreciated. It can be very scary and all the nurses good vibes were especially wonderful! I felt safe!Lastly and not least Lyn and Vanessa were great! Lyn in particular is still the the same lady I met 10 years back and I appreciated her going through the paperwork process with me very much simple, easy, and provided me with all the pre operation information well! Vanessa is very kind, patient, and always answered my questions! Thank you Vanessa!!Thank you Dr. Widder for being a great doctor with a wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2017

Butt implants: Dr. Widder is the best - With a degenerative bone condition in my ankle it became frustratingly painful to do enough leg exercises and squats to keep my butt in shape. I consulted with Dr. Widder about butt implants, and he explained the various procedures available, sizes, and why he chooses the procedures does. I left the consultation feeling confident and excited that I'd never suffer from my ankle again. The... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2017

Glad I can get my second BA with Dr. Widder after having kids! - This is my second breast augmentation with Dr. Widder and I am very happy both times. I had my first surgery in 2006 (just implants) and again December 2015 after having my two kids (increased size and donut lift). Dr. Widder is the best Doctor because he will give you honest feedback, is caring, knowledgeable, and the end results are very natural! Thank you Dr. Widder, especially for the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2017

I love dr Widder and his staff. I had 2 surgeries by dr Widder. Compassionate caring great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr Widder is the Best - Dr Widder is great I am beyond happy And over the moon with my tummy tuck. Dr Widder works with uou and really listens. I have a sexy flat belly at 48. I would not let any other plastic surgeon touch me. Jo jo vannessa the office are the sweetest. Please if you need work go to dr Widder. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2016

I would definately recommend getting work done here. My procedure was exactly what I anticipated!!! Thank you to the whole staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2016

I did my lip injections with him. He's amazing! He's an honest Doctor and will tell you what will look best and is right. So happpppy and his staff is so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2015

Almost 1 month post op. I feel great! It was painful but everyday gets better and better. I am attaching my most recent photos. I've had major improvements! I have lost 13lbs and have gone down from a size 10/12 to a size 4/6. Thank you for my new body and new found confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2015

I have had several surgeries with Dr. Wider and feel that he is the finest cosmetic surgeon in the region.  People in his waiting room come from over seas because he is so good.  He is particularly good at tummy tucks and breast augmentation.  My work was done more than 15 years ago and other doctors and mammography technicians still tell me that the work I had done is the best they have ever seen.  In fact the mammography technicians have actually had me write down his name.  I have sent a handful of others to him and they have all been thrilled.  He is an artist who knows his craft.  If he tells you to do a procedure HIS way, then do yourself a favor and do what he advises.  After all, that's what you are paying for.  I am 54 and my breasts still look better than anyone's my age, and usually even those 20 years younger.  My stomach is still rock hard. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.