Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon
Since 1989

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Widder Plastic Surgery Center

While deciding on the best plastic surgeon to fit your cosmetic procedure needs can be challenging, we believe that the personalized care, professionalism, and surgical skills that Dr. Shlomo Widder exhibits can be best perceived through his patient reviews. Our Vienna, VA board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Widder, is proud to be known as one of "Northern Virginia’s Top Plastic Surgeons" because of his tailored approach and his dependability in achieving consistently stunning results. We are honored to share the significant praises of his patient feedback from Widder Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery Center with you so that your search for the right surgeon can be made easier.

Filter167 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I had my breast implant about 2 years ago. Even they were bigger than I was expecting, they look very natural. People who doesn't know I had an implant couldn't tell I had implants. Although having them to big for my body, i had a hard time to adjust my new look. Being back and forth with Dr. Widder and his staff, we finally agreed to have a local procedure to get them smaller. Most importantly they work very professionally, never had any problem with my appointments, they were always on time and friendly. The only thing I had negative experience was the new Cup size which has been sold. I highly recommend him to any of my friends who considers to have an implants. I am just not a big breasts person and didn't realize the outcome. I am glad we worked it out, they are getting smaller. :-)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2017

Amazing Breast implants - My mom has been going with Dr.wider since 2012 he's quite experienced and very professional. Vanessa his secretary is very polite and informing, dedicated to her job and clients. When I scheduled my surgery dr. Wider and the anesthesiologist were right on time I believe even 5m early then scheduled. They knew what to do and where ready to go!! The procedure was quick and easy, well for me (I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2017

10 WORDS: Doctor Widder is a surgical genius whose work is flawless! (FULL REVIEW) - FULL REVIEW* Long post (but worth every word) ALERT* A MUST READ!!*I found my confidence in Dr. Widder and his facility by doing exactly what you are doing now, my research! My goal was to seek out a doctor who performed butt implants that looked natural-- and natural at ANY size! Although I knew I wanted a size that 'fit my body' with a little extra plumpness (of course- but nothing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2017

Breast Augumentation - Dr. Widder really showed that he cares about his patients! After the procedure, he continued to follow up and had me come back multiple times to check on me. I was very impressed with how much time and effort he puts into his patients! All the staff here are extremely nice and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2017

Tummy Tuck June 20, 2016 - The staff is heart warming, quirky, and caring. Dr. Widder has gifted hands! I am now week 5 post-op; Nevertheless, I am snatched! My mid-section has never looked better since my high school days. Pictures coming soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Widder really showed that he cares about his patients! After the procedure, he continued to follow up and had me come back multiple times to check on me. I was very impressed with how much time and effort he puts into his patients! All the staff here are extremely nice and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2017

***** Proud owner of an EXCELLENT "rear view"! - I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Widder and my new butt implants!!After losing 40 pounds, I found myself butt-less, so I contacted the area expert, and I'm VERY pleased! My journey was not perfect, by any means, as I managed to do damage to my new procedure by being too active following surgery. Thankfully, Dr. Widder was able to repair me, and I'm healing very nicely. My advice to other... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I love the work I got done Dr Widder and Staff will treat you like family I Recommed Him to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2017

I Am 45 Years Old Sales Professional - Doctor Widder made me feel comfortable and the results are very impressive. This is who you should choose . Dr. Widder was available before and after my procedure and was very caring and even called the day I got home and the next day to make sure I was doing well. Just EXCELLENT . My girlfriend was very impressed with my results. And I am healing very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2017

Simply the best - About 20 years ago Dr. Widder did my breast lift. My breasts still look perky and perfect. I went to another doctor for liposuction, and alas I had to return to Dr. Widder to correct the errors. I am so pleased with the work Dr. Widder has done; he is a master of his art. He knows what he is doing, and produces good results. His staff are very professional, courteous, and they made me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2017

Amazing experience - McLean, VA - Im so happy with my breast augmentation results dr sholomo widder is fantastic surgeon i will recommend to anybody that will like to get any cosmetic surgery im planing to get another surgery very soon his personal are very sweet thank you dr widder More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2017

Excellent Dr - Dr Widder knows what he's doing, and does terrific work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2017

Great surgeon - Appointments were always on time. Dr. Widder was always courteous, and listened. His before surgery input was excellent. During, he is a master. After, excellent follow-up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Love Dr. Widder and his staff. My results are wonderful. I have recommended him to a few family members and co-workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr wider is kind, has excellent bedside manners, truly caring and most importantly extremely good at what he does. Most of my family has had some procedure done with him including me. Will go back to him anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2017

I had an amazing experience - I had an amazing experience, once again, with Dr.Widder! I couldn't be happier. The staff is professional and very kind. They were knowledgeable and helpful with every question and inquiry I had. I called Dr. Widder a few times before my surgery for reassurance. He called me back every single time and made me feel very comfortable. I felt that I was given one on one care with Dr. Widder, which... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

I had an amazing experience, once again, with Dr.Widder! I couldn't be happier. The staff is professional and very kind. They were knowledgeable and helpful with every question and inquiry I had. I called Dr. Widder a few times before my surgery for reassurance. He called me back every single time and made me feel very comfortable. I felt that I was given one on one care with Dr. Widder, which you don't receive anymore. I had breast augmentation surgery 17 years ago by Dr.Widder and it was the best surgery I had experienced. Almost no pain. I was good to go in one day. This surgery went the same. I had met with other doctors but didn't feel the same confidence I felt with him. He has incredible knowledge and experience! Thank you Dr. Widder and your amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 10, 2017

I recently had my tummy tuck done by Dr Widder and I'm very satisfied with my results. Just want to say A big thanks to you and your staff. ????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2017

I want to write a review for all of the husbands who's wife is thinking about have a cosmetic procedure. As a husband I'm sure you understand that I put my wife's life before my own. So, when my wife told me that she was interested in breast augmentation I made sure I was there through each and every step. Fortunately, I'm a fitness professional and gym owner for 20 years. Many of my clients had this procedure from other doctors so I'm very familiar with the normal routine from the first consultation down to the last post op. My wife, on the other hand, does not have experience and never had surgery. As a cocktail waitress, at the most popular venue in the area, I can not tell you how important it is for her to be happy with the way she looks in her low V cut uniform. Fortunately, many of her co workers already had breast augmentation so she was able to consult with them. One of them completely surprised her when she told her that she had it done too. My wife said she never would of guessed, not because of the size but the way they looked and felt. She said they were done by Dr Widder. So we set up the first consultation with the doctor my clients recommended and the last one with Dr Widder. Remember, I've experienced a number of consultations with my past clients and none of them gave us more information and excitement than the one we had with Dr Widder. As someone who is very passionate about fitness I could really see and understand how passionate he is about his work. My past clients breast augmentation procedure took about 1.5 hours. Dr Widder explained that the procedure would take 3 hours as he would make her breast look completely natural using the best methods with his recommended saline implants. My wife also had inverted nipple correction during the same procedure. We're both completely happy and highly recommend anyone interested in cosmetic surgery to set up a consultation with him and see for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Widder for over 10 years and returned recently for a mini mommy makeover. Before coming back to Dr. Widder I went to check out one other practice but in the end I loved and valued Dr. Widder's proposed plan and his explanation behind his choice of technique (I ultimately picked him again)...besides his professionalism and honesty, I highly respect his many years of expertise. He has performed many surgeries for both relatives and friends of mine, so his initial introduction to me was from word of mouth anyway!I just had my surgery this week and I'm really happy about everything so for. I am looking forward to my recovery and already smiling at what I do see.After my procedure, Dr. Widder checked in with me to make sure I was ok that same day and Then I saw him the next day for a follow up. I really am happy that he's my doctor because he's very warm, caring, and intelligent.During my procedure his nursing team including his anesthesiologist (Nicole I believe) was super nice and sweet. The other nurse Blanca (I think that is her name) was very detail oriented and asked me questions to make sure allergies to any meds were addressed. Although Nicole had already asked me, the second time Blanca asked even more specific questions which prompted me to remember more. Jojo was the other nurse assistant in the room and she was my most favorite. While Nicole talked me through the oxygen and anesthesia portion, Jojo held my hand on the operation table which I really appreciated. It can be very scary and all the nurses good vibes were especially wonderful! I felt safe!Lastly and not least Lyn and Vanessa were great! Lyn in particular is still the the same lady I met 10 years back and I appreciated her going through the paperwork process with me very much simple, easy, and provided me with all the pre operation information well! Vanessa is very kind, patient, and always answered my questions! Thank you Vanessa!!Thank you Dr. Widder for being a great doctor with a wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2017

Butt implants: Dr. Widder is the best - With a degenerative bone condition in my ankle it became frustratingly painful to do enough leg exercises and squats to keep my butt in shape. I consulted with Dr. Widder about butt implants, and he explained the various procedures available, sizes, and why he chooses the procedures does. I left the consultation feeling confident and excited that I'd never suffer from my ankle again. The... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2017

Glad I can get my second BA with Dr. Widder after having kids! - This is my second breast augmentation with Dr. Widder and I am very happy both times. I had my first surgery in 2006 (just implants) and again December 2015 after having my two kids (increased size and donut lift). Dr. Widder is the best Doctor because he will give you honest feedback, is caring, knowledgeable, and the end results are very natural! Thank you Dr. Widder, especially for the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2017

I love dr Widder and his staff. I had 2 surgeries by dr Widder. Compassionate caring great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr Widder is the Best - Dr Widder is great I am beyond happy And over the moon with my tummy tuck. Dr Widder works with uou and really listens. I have a sexy flat belly at 48. I would not let any other plastic surgeon touch me. Jo jo vannessa the office are the sweetest. Please if you need work go to dr Widder. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 31, 2016

Revision to Fix Breast Implant Capsular Contracture and Rippling - Don't make the mistake of going elsewhere for your breast augmentation or revision. At least meet with Dr. Shlomo Widder. He's truly the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2016

I look and feel amazing thanks to Dr. Widder! - I had the best experience at Dr. Widder's facility! I had breast augmentation surgery over the summer and Dr. Widder did an amazing job. His staff are incredibly friendly and you can easily tell how much they care about their patients! The day of surgery I felt comfortable and well taken care of. The procedure went smoothly and the recovery wasn't bad at all. I'm so glad I went to Dr. Widder.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Widder for over 10 years and returned recently for a mini mommy makeover. I am very proud that he's my doctor because of his professionalism, that he's very caring, personable, and he's been in his business for many years and is def knowledgeable. I cannot wait to heal fully but as of now I'm very excited every time I walk past a mirror. It's tough having your body change after children--thank you Dr. Widder for bringing some magic back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2016

I've been wanting a breast augmentation and lift for many years, but was just too scared of the whole process. I'm a single mom of two kids, nursed both of them for almost a year. I'm 5'10, 148 lbs and I went from a full B to a full C. I actually heard about Dr. Widder from just doing research online. On who's the best plastic surgeon in Virginia and Dr. Widder's name always came up. When I went for my initial consultation, Dr. Widder was so patient, very good chair side manners and extremely honest. I was pushing for a D cup, lol and at the end I decided after all the information he gave me for my situation, that a full C would be better. It's been 2 weeks since my surgery and I'm so glad I listened to Dr. Widder's advice. I always felt confident, but after nursing two kids my breast didn't look the same. I can't stop looking in the mirror, trying on clothes that I want to wear when it gets warmer outside. I love them so much, they look amazing, so natural looking. I'm so happy that I went through this whole process with Dr. Widder and his staff. Everyone there is so nice, I especially love Jojo, omg she's awesome. I'm looking forward to working with  Dr. Widder and his staff again in the near future for other treatments I want to get done. Thank you so much Dr. Widder!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Shlomo Widder - Great doctor and wonderful staff More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2016

Amazing experience - I was looking for a doctor to do laser lipo and I went to four doctors before I picked Dr. Widder. I knew I had a hernia and none of the other doctors realized I did. I felt all they cared about was the money. Dr Widder was the only one who knew I had a hernia and said for the best result I needed a tummy tuck and at the same time he would also fix my hernia. I am so happy I went that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2016

Butt Implant Surgery for 2nd Time Fromm 665cc to 435cc Both Oval - Dr. Widder is absolutley AMAZING!!!! I will never be able to THANK him enough for doing such an amazing job for the 2nd time!! JoJo is one of the BEST nurses and person I have ever met and Vanessa is AWESOME for putting up with my constant calling!! I HIGHLY reccommend DR.WIDDER and my mom is going to be going to him for a facelift after seeing another patient in his office while we were there and her results were mind blowing!! Im telling you do your homework and make sure if your doctor preforms your sugery correctly like mine did with one incesion and a drain and compression garment! I have had a few people go to someone who did not do these things and they had infection and incision open up and thier implant look wierd with a dent! Just saying i have seen bad and I look in the mirror and see mine and its AMAZING!! lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2016

Great experience! I got breast augmentation surgery in July and I'm thrilled with the results. Dr. Widder and his staff are incredibly kind and attentive and it's obvious how much they care about what they do. I felt safe and comfortable throughout the whole process and the results look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2016

Love My Flat Tummy - Tysons Corner, VA - What can I say other than Dr. Widder is amazing. From the moment I met him, he made sure that I was comfortable and that I was informed about the decision to have an abdominoplasty. The day of the surgery I was surprised when he was the one that actually started my IV as most doctors leave this task for the RN. In the days immediately after the surgery I saw Dr. Widder twice and each time he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2016

The Butt God Doctor!!!!! - Vienna, VA - Dr. Widder is so amazing! He knows what he is doing! He's a perfectionist! His staff are one of the most awesome people! They are very professional, kind and so welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr Widder More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2016

Smooth Neck - McLean, VA - Dr. Widder, is very patient and a good listener. He is professional and knowledgeable. He takes time to explain the procedure in detail and to answer any questions and concerns. Dr. Widder, has great follow through and makes himself accessible to his patients at all times. His office staff are very courteous, considerate and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Widder for anyone seeking the road to becoming beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2016

33 Years Old, 660cc Oval Butt Implants with Dr. Widder - Vienna, VA - Dr. Widder is the best. He took the time to meet with me on four occasions over the past year. He followed up with phone calls and answered all my questions. He arranged for two consults that included meeting other patients who were coming in for follow ups. This was the best part because I could see the girls and their results in person and ask how the recovery was. His bedside manner is great and my man says he is the Michelangelo of ass implants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2016

Loving My Tummy Tuck - Leesburg, VA - I was referred to Dr. Widder by a close friend whom also had a tummy tuck 19 years ago and had a baby and still has a flat stomach! After meeting with Dr. Widder I was confident he was the doctor for me. He is extremely easy to talk to, very patient and he’ll answer all of your questions, no matter how silly they may seem. He’s very knowledgeable and explains everything about the TT pro... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2016

Did a lot of research before finally met dr. Widder and I knew this is where want my tummy tuck to be done. Office personnel are super Nice??. Jojo, Vanessa, you guys are great. I am transformed by my tummy tuck. I have 4 kids but now all my flabbiness is gone. Thanks to him. Great team work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2016

I would definately recommend getting work done here. My procedure was exactly what I anticipated!!! Thank you to the whole staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2016

I Can Not Be More Happy... - Vienna, VA - He takes time to answer all your questions before and after surgery . He calls you the night after surgery to check on you. He sees you the following day for a check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

I Couldn't Possibly Be Any Happier... - McLean, VA - Dr.Widder is an excellent surgeon with years of experience. He really listens and answers all questions throughly,and makes certain you understand everything from the procedure to what is required preop as well as post op, and he is available before and after office hours if you have questions. Dr. Widder is The best surgeon ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2016

40 Year Old with 4 Kids - McLean, VA - Dr. Widder was there to answer my questions. He interacted with my Primary care doc due to some health issues. He made me feel safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Mom 4 Kids - McLean, VA - Awesome to work with and best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

Amazing Butt 23 Yr Old Female - Vienna, VA - Dr Widder is great. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood. Also worked with me with making appointments and was very flexible. Overall this was just a great choice of a Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2016

38 3 Kids DC - McLean, VA - Excellent In every way... From the first meeting I didnt have second thoughts about butt implants....Caring and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2016

Mom of 3 and I had Butt implants (six weeks now) Was so nervous for such a procedure went to a couple of doctors... But decided with Shlomo Widder, cause It felt right and professional great listener and advisor also his staff was very caring and always ready to response to my needs... feeling great ? of the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2016

Coming to Dr. Widder was such a blessing! Not only did he do such a GREAT job on my breasts, but he helped me gain the confidence I lacked for years. Dr. Widder makes your breasts look natural, it's hard to tell you got them done, even when it has been done recently. He checks on you and shows you how to massage them so you can have even better results. He is more than a doctor, he is like a friend because he cares about his patients. I would go back to him again and again, all the staff are nice and friendly. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2016

im shocked !!!! - Vienna, VA - Dr widder is great. He gives the best results.He is friendly loving and caring. He remembers all of his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2016

24 Years Old, Single - McLean, VA - All the staff are friendly and treat you super nice and welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Dr. Widder and his staff are the BEST. Dr. Widder answered ALL of my questions about the procedure, possible complications, post-op routines, and most importantly he showed many photographs that helped me see the healing process of other procedures. He was the only doctor that provided corrective surgeries he performed based on botched procedures by other doctors. It's been almost 4 years and I am very happy with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2016

43 Yrs Old with 5 Kids All by Way of C-Section weighed 273lbs day of surgery- Vienna, VA - Dr. Shlomo Widder and his staff is AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2016

Implant recovery journey and updates 22 years old very satsfied - He is perfect I loved him I went with the size 660 implant Oval under the muscle I was looking for more fuller fatter type of bottom and that's exactly what he gave me it was worth it I would do it all over again I'm in love lucky I found him u get what u pay for no complications very satisfied no scars marks or anything of that sort dr Widder in va next to Tysons corner mall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2016

I had lipo done July 2014 on my stomach back sides all of it. I can not say enough great things about my surgery!!!! Changed my life!! The staff is wonderful I absolutely love them and Dr Widder is a freaking wizard! I didn't know I could look so amazing! I'm 2 years after surgery and still look incredible!!!! I recommend them to everyone I know and will be going back to get more done next year!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2016

Dr. Widder and his staff are the BEST. Dr. Widder answered ALL of my questions about the procedure, possible complications, post-op routines, and most importantly he showed many photographs that helped me see the healing process of other procedures. He was the only doctor that provided corrective surgeries he performed based on botched procedures by other doctors. It's been almost 4 years and I am very happy with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2016

Dr. Widder is extremely personable, very professional, knowledgeable and experienced about plastic surgery. The staff is courteous and kind and really goes out of their way to help you and make sure you understand everything. My procedure went well and recovery more than expected. I was called personally by Dr. Widder after hour to see if everything was okay after my procedure and he continued to check up every week. He is amazing and so all his staff. Everyone in his office is great but, I do have two favorites; JoJo and Vanessa! I will recommend you to all my family and friends and will send more business your way. Again, thank you so much for your wonderful office, staff, procedures, professional, courtesy, and all the above, I LOVE YOU GUYS! You have changed my life; I have never felt so much better about myself. Dr. Wodder you are ?GOD SEND?Z. Yohannes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2016

Dr. Widder, JoJo, Vanessa & the entire team are absolutely wonderful. I had a TT 03.01.16, and it was such an easy process. Dr. Widder called the evening of my surgery to personally check on me. Everyone greets you with a smile when you arrive. I am so happy with my results at only post OP day 6. I can't wait to see my final result. I will most certainly go back to Dr. Widder for any future needs, and would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Widder & team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2016

In general, I choose not to write any reviews. However, I feel so indebted to Dr. Widder for his wonderful work that I need to share my experience publicly.As a kid growing up in Iran, I recall whenever a family member had a serious health problem they would seek out the help of an Israeli doctor. The reason was simple - they were impeccably reliable with their diagnosis and subsequent prescriptions. So, back in Mclean and as an Adult, I followed my instincts and visited Dr. Widder's office for an initial consultation about my breathing problem followed by a nose operation; bearing in mind that I was not a typical patient looking for just another cosmetic nose operation as I had bouts of migraine headaches which meant not only a more difficult operation but a longer recovery period than a normal patient. Fast forward about six months post-operation, I am pleased to say my breathing problem is done away with and oh boy, I have a good looking nose too. So in my opinion, Dr. Widder rocks - a big thumps-up to my favorite Israeli doctor; I would highly recommend him to anyone who intends to use his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2016

Dr. Widder was very professional and I feel like a new me. His staff is friendly and overall it was a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2016

24 Years Old, Mother of 1, Also an Model I Had to Get a Juicy Butt Lol - Leesburg, VA - Dr. Widder is very professional and respectful to his staff and patients. He keeps an very sanitized environment also. He is very punctual and he cares about how you feel about things. He is very honest and upfront. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2016

42 Years Old Male, Calf Augmentation. Vienna, VA - I’m a 42 year old male that’s very physically active. My whole life, my calves were small with no shape. I was always self- conscious about my calves and I never wore shorts. For several years I tried very hard to get my calves to grow with weight training, but I never had positive results. After thinking about it for a long time I decided to have calf augmentation. I went to see Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2016

I did my lip injections with him. He's amazing! He's an honest Doctor and will tell you what will look best and is right. So happpppy and his staff is so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 12, 2016

Dr Widder's office has a warm atmosphere, I felt instantly cormfortable I look at his work almost everyday on my internet. was a little sad when I found out that he wont let you pay on your procedure then when your finish paying ,get your procedure done with my other doctor that's what I do it keeps me from spending it and we have a understanding that it's non refundable, still he is the best and he will be doing my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2016

The Best Surgeon EVER!!! - I have had 5 surgeries with Dr Widder so far and I'm looking forward to having 2 more with him!He's the absolute BEST and I love him to pieces!!!He is such a Fabulous human being and takes such pride in his patient's outcome... you will NEVER be disappointed in choosing Dr Widder to make any and all of your body improvements and enhancements!He is a miracle worker, does phenomenal work and will make your dreams come true!!!I think the world of Dr Widder and will only trust my life in His hands!!!Thank you, thank you, thank you Dr Widder!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2016

Dr. Widder is an extremely capable plastic surgeon. He raised his profession to an art form. Safe so say the best in the Washington, DC area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

24yo, Felt Like I Was Always Going to Be "Stuck" with the Remanence of my Past Life. - Vienna, VA - Where my story began:I was raised in a small town atmosphere, where seemingly everyone was over weight, or at least unhealthy. I was morbidly obese, and I hated it. My sophomore year of high school, I decided to change my life forever; I began eating healthy and exercising. To make a long story short, after about a year and a half of weight loss, I had lost approximately one hundred pounds.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2016

Tummy Tuck: 36 YR Old with Two Kids 3/5 - Vienna, VA - Very professional, caring, will check on on his patient and truly an amazing plastic surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2015

Happy 40th to Me! - Vienna, VA - After breastfeeding 4 kids, I really needed help--not just physically, but mentally as well. Procedure was very easy as far as checking in and after-care. No complications or infections. Dr. Widder was very professional and explained everything very well. No pushing to get a huge, "porn star" look. He went through the areolae and reduced the circumference of those (thank goodness). The before... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2015

I Finally Did It - Vienna, VA - Today I start my tread about my butt implants. Had it done Tuesday the 10th yesterday, got to Dr. Widder's office at 6:45 I was a little nervous and anxious. I'm a diabetic so Dr. Widder required a doctors clearance and lab work. I'm a procrastinator so call m endocrinologist and it was to late for them to give an appointment to so labs and clear me for surgery. I work close to Dr's office so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2015

Almost 1 month post op. I feel great! It was painful but everyday gets better and better. I am attaching my most recent photos. I've had major improvements! I have lost 13lbs and have gone down from a size 10/12 to a size 4/6. Thank you for my new body and new found confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2015

37 Yr Old, Chest and Spare Tire Lipo - Vienna, VA - From the get go, Dr Widder is a solid professional. He listened to my story and my past lipo experience and was confident he could rectify things. His office and staff are all top notch. Post op, he kept in constant communication to check on my status. One thing I like most about Dr Widder's liposuction technique is that he doesn't use compression garments. I went through those the first time and hated every minute of it. Instead, Dr Widder uses a tube and a little suction ball for drainage. Simply brilliant! And the results speak for themselves. My wife was not really supportive, but after she saw the results, she was more than impressed. Price wise, Dr Widder is worth every penny. I kick myself every time I think about how much money I wasted on my first chest lipo attempt. After my spare tire is worked on next month, I will have spent a total of $10k with him. Not bad for a complete torso makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2015

2 Days Before Surgery - Vienna, VA - Doctor told me he prefers me to get tummytuck first before my butt implants, he said it heels faster than the butt so I'm gonna listen to him and take his advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2015

Tummy tuck/ 28yrs old 3 kids and I look amazing! - The most amazing plastic surgeon I have ever met. I would highly recommend him! My tummy has never looked this good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 16, 2015

the most amazing butt implants - Vienna, VA - First Let me tell you I did 2 days worth of research before I had narrowed it down to Dr.Widde, Who let me tell you is AMAZING!!! He not only is a GREAT doctor with the BEST bed side manner I have ever had but his TEAM he has working there for him are AMAZING!! Everyone is so nice and will help you out in anyway possible and they just make you feel like a part of there family there!! Jojo is... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2015

5'1 110lb 32A to a 32D. Vienna, VA - The doctor is not pushy, he will tell you what fits you. I got saline implants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2015

I have had several surgeries with Dr. Wider and feel that he is the finest cosmetic surgeon in the region.  People in his waiting room come from over seas because he is so good.  He is particularly good at tummy tucks and breast augmentation.  My work was done more than 15 years ago and other doctors and mammography technicians still tell me that the work I had done is the best they have ever seen.  In fact the mammography technicians have actually had me write down his name.  I have sent a handful of others to him and they have all been thrilled.  He is an artist who knows his craft.  If he tells you to do a procedure HIS way, then do yourself a favor and do what he advises.  After all, that's what you are paying for.  I am 54 and my breasts still look better than anyone's my age, and usually even those 20 years younger.  My stomach is still rock hard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2015

I went to Dr. Widder recently for chin implant. He was very nice and very professional, he looked at me and told me immediately what is the right chin implant size I should have. I was shocked by the results of the surgery, he did a marvelous job that exceeded my expectations and went far away.Long story short, I didn't imagine that I'm going to have such a wonderful and manly chin after the surgery, in fact, I look in the mirror to check it out every 15 minutes and still shocked by the huge improvements it has on the entire profile of my face.Thank you very much Dr. Widder. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2015

37 Yrs Old, Mom of 2 Kids. Had Previous Tummy Tuck and It Was a Mess. Thank to Dr. Widder I'm a Brand New Person - Vienna, VA - Whoa, the staff from the receptionist, nurse and manager very nice. I was immediately accommodated by the front desk. She is super nice and efficient. Upon meeting Dr. Widder, I noticed that he was different from other doctors. A lot of the doctors would recommend this or that in order to profit from you. However, Dr. Widder is different in that he ensures that safety is always the number one concern. He did not try to convince me to do other parts, or all parts at one time and informed me very well about my procedures. Additionally to that, Dr. Widder has a sense of humor, which made me less nervous about my procedure. On the day of my surgery, I was very nervous and Jojo the nurse care was the BEST!!! She made me feel comfortable and was very sweet to me. She made me feel very special and the care was the greatest. The surgery went well. I was provided with the highest quality of care. Money well spent. Additionally, Dr. Widder, the anesthesiology, and the nurse (jojo) had great bedside manners, they ensured me that the surgery had went well. Their care never stops after surgery, they continue to monitor your health and process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2015

49 Years Old, 2 Kids Via C-Section - Vienna, VA - I met with Dr. Widder twice before my surgery. He treated me like a patient from day 1. He spent time answering all of my questions and setting my expectations for how I would feel and what I could expect after the surgery. I am three weeks post surgery and the results are amazing. Dr. Widder has also been wonderful in the after-care. I would say that the overall experience was an A+. If you are considering a tummy tuck, go see Dr. Widder. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2015

27 Years Old, One Child - Vienna, VA - Dr. Widder is amazing. He will answer all of your questions and the staff is great as well. If you need to make an appt to come in the staff is very accommodating and will work with you. After the surgery one of the nurses was by me the whole time to talk to me and comfort me. I felt comfortable, the above pic is 2 days post op. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great surgery place. Wish I would have found him sooner and had him for my breast augmentation 2 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2015

Dr. Widder is the best plastic surgeon! !- Vienna, VA - Dr. Widder performed a tummy tuck on me just 2 weeks ago and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone! He is awesome! I look great! His staff is #1 and made me feel like family! The whole experience was great! I still cannot believe just after two weeks I can look like this. If you ever questioned getting a tummy tuck don't just go to Dr. Widder and you will be 150% more than happy you did! ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2015

I Love my New Body! - Vienna, VA - The last review I wrote for Dr. Widder was a few weeks ago after returning to him for my third procedure, a tummy tuck. He did a fabulous job and I love my new FLAT stomach. I again returned to Dr. Widder for liposuction on my waist and back. As I stated in my last review, despite a healthy diet and exercise 5 days a week, I could not loose the tummy roll or back fat! Frustrating! After... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2015

Big Stomach ...no More....Liposuction Vienna, VA - I was referred to Dr. Widder by a coworker of mind who was quite pleased with the outcome of her procedure, and her interaction with Dr. Widder. Initially, I was very hesitant about even having the procedure. But, after meeting with Dr. Widder, he eased my reservations. Dr. Widder took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and answer all of my questions. The communication with Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2015

Now 72yrs. Young, Live a Active Life Working, Travelling, Horseback Riding Etc - Tysons, VA - Dr. Widder was professional, easy to talk to, answered all questions, explained everything in layman's terms, and asked many times if I understood and several times repeated to ensure clarity. He called several times checking on my condition following surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2015

Professional and displays exceptional customer service skills. Very patient and answers all questions, comments, and concerns. Completely satisfied with my results! Will recommend anyone I know to his services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2015

Pudgy Tummy - Vienna, VA - Dr. Widder and his staff are amazing! I have had 3 procedures performed by Dr. Widder. I also go to him for Botox. I would not have returned to him had his results and professionalism been outstanding. He answers all questions, is truthful as to what can be done and the outcome. His staff is caring, warm, and professional. Thank you for making me beautiful Dr. Widder and staff! Five plus stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2015

Dr.Widder is the best! He is always available for me whenever I need him. I've called him late at night and he answers all off my silly questions and makes me feel at ease. At the end off every call  or follow up appointment he always says " I'm always available for you whenever you need me". He's a very caring doctor!  I had a tummy tuck, muscle repair, and hernia repair. Im so happy with my results and if I had to I would do it get again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2015

33 Years Old, 4 Kids, Tt,mr, and Hr - Vienna, VA - Dr.Widder is the best! He is always available for me whenever I need him. I've called him late at night and he answers all off my silly questions and makes me feel at ease. At the end off every call or follow up appointment he always says " I'm always available for you whenever you need me". If I ever get anything other plastic surgery I will definitely be going back to him! If you are in need of an awesome Dr. with extraordinary bedside manner and who pays attention to detail please go to Dr.Widder! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2015

I Love my New Boobs! Tysons Corner, VA - I know Dr. Widder from a friend. Dr. Widder is such a great plastic surgeon. He's friendly, he cares about his patients, and he does have magic hands! I love his work, I love my new boobs! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2015

Liposuction Went Very Well. Great Success. - McLean , VA - For quite some time I had been thinking about having better sculpted thighs. Exercise and diet helped only that much, so I decided to try plastic surgery. Once I started doing research, it turned out that Dr. Widder had the best reputation and success rate among other practitioners in the DC area. Naturally, I turned to him for a consultation. He was very professional and gave me a realistic... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2015

Dr. Widder is an excellent doctor.  He answers all and any questions and gives an honest opinion.  It is obvious to me, the daughter of a doctor (I don't think I ever mentioned it to them), this doctor loves his work.I went in for some moles removals from my face. Dermatologists wouldn't touch them, saying they'd butcher me.   It has only been a short time, but it is clear my face will be completely scar-less.   I am also one of those people who can feel every everything.  He was extremely gentle. His staff is very attentive and friendly, and as nice a staff as any I've met. Dr.Widder indeed has magic in his hands.  I would highly recommend him, and have already to co-workers asking re my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2015

26 Yrs Old Mommy of 3 Boys. - Vienna, VA - He's the best Doctor !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2015

Returning Patient, Breast Implant Exchange - McLean, VA - Dr. Widder is very nice, sweet, and always offers his best opinion. I'm glad that I came back to him for my breast implant exchange. The pain was about the same as my first one, but only because he had to remove scar tissue from my capsular contracture. Since I was getting them both redone, I decided to go a little bigger. You should always listen to his directions -- I was only 21 when I received my first breast augmentation from him and I didn't really massage my breasts as often as I should've, which led to capsular contracture in both of my breasts :( so now I'm really going to take care of them! All patients should understand that every body can react differently to cosmetic surgery, so everybody's experience will be different. His prices are very fair compared to other plastic surgeons in this area. I've also had nothing but smooth and friendly experiences with his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2014

Liposuction on Upper and Lower Abdomen, Flanks, & Bra Area - Vienna, VA (August 27, 2014) - First all let me say that I love my doctor and I love my results even more! It was important that I found an aggressive surgeon and Dr. Widder was super aggressive. All together he took off a total of 11 pounds of fat out of my stomach. On top of that he was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I visited several surgeons but no one was as nice or made me feel as comfortable as... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2014

After 3 Cesareans, I Needed a Tummy Tuck and a Boob Job! - McLean, VA - Doctor is AMAZING. Clean office. Friendly staff. Competitive prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2014

The Amazing Dr. Vienna, VA - Dr. Widder performed an eyelid lift. facelift and breast lift for me. He is not only a great surgeon, but an artist and a sculptor. I have been to two plastic surgeons listed as the top 10 plastic surgeons in The Washingtonian Magazine. Dr. Widder is not comparable. He is also a very compassionate Dr. who truly cares about his patients. The staff are supportive and kind as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2014

Late 20's, Energetic, Stylish Female - Vienna, Va - Dr. Widder is nice, patient and amazing. He makes you feel like you're his only patient and always available even after the office is closed. He ensures you get the best results possible and always takes extra precautions concerning your health. He is very thorough from beginning to end and even well after I had the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2014

40 Years Old Needs Bigger Boobs. Vienna, VA - Very informative and cared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2014

Love my New Boobs! - Vienna, VA - Very friendly, accomadating, professional and extremely skilled at his profession More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2014

23 Yrs Old; Really Happy with Dr. Widder's Breast Augmentation Surgery - Vienna, VA - I came in for a consultation for a breast augmentation surgery and after meeting with Dr. Widder, and seeing the experience he had with breast augmentation surgeries, I made an appointment for mine a week later. I have to say that he is a great doctor! Not only did he help figure out what size will look natural on me, but he explained in detail the procedure, pre and post surgery care, and answered all my questions. After the surgery, Dr, Widder called personally to make sure that I didn't have any complications with the scar, and also scheduled an appointment the day after. A few days later, he showed me how to massage the breast, and scheduled further appointments. It's about 4 months after my surgery, and after following his instructions on how to massage my breast, not going to the gym for a few weeks and not lifting heavy stuff, my breast look amazing! They are soft, look natural and the scar is not visible at all. I am really pleased with Dr. Widder! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2014

Dr Widder is The Best Plastic Surgeon!! - McLean, VA - I had a few procedures done by DR. Widder and I'am extremely really happy with all the work that he has done to me. He has totally changed me and my life for the better! I willl always recommend him to my friends and family. I'm thinking about getting Butt Augmentation in a few months and totally can't wait. I have seen a few patient of him that had the procedure and His work is amazing. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2014

New Breasts!! - Vienna, VA - Dr. Widder was very informative about the procedure during our consultation. He was very nice and made me feel secure and content with my decision to have surgery. Follow up contacts were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2014

63 Years Old. 4 Children. Lost Weight Prior to Tummy Tuck but Had Lots of Skin. - Tyson Corner, VA - He was amazing. He was attentive to my needs (physical and emotional) and supported my transformation in all ways. I searched a long time for a surgeon I could trust that would deliver the results I wanted. Dr. Widder has been wonderful on all accounts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2014

Very Happy..new Nose - Vienna, VA - Dr widder is so warm, he answers all your questions, makes u feel comfortable, he ialways take care of u...call u agter surgery. Asnwer the phone any time#### I recommend him## he is the best.thank you doctor for my new nose More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2014

40 Something Mother of Two - McLean, VA - Dr. Shlomo Widder and his staff are extremely professional, caring and sensitive. I knew I was in great hands from the day I entered for my consultation. He has a great eye to know what works on each person. Takes time to explain and listen. Any chance I get I tell people about his great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2014

Amazing! - Doctor Widder is amazing! He did a great job with my breast implants. He did the other women in my family, making me number 5. He did a great job on all five of us. His staff was great and friendly. It was worth every penny! He truly cares about his patients and wants them to be happy. I absolutely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2014

Doctor Widder is amazing! He did a great job with my breast implants. He did the other women in my family, making me number 5. He did a great job on all five of us. His staff was great and friendly. It was worth every penny! He truly cares about his patients and wants them to be happy. I absolutely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2014

Amazing! Vienna, VA - Doctor Widder is amazing! He did a great job with my breast implants. He did the other women in my family, making me number 5. He did a great job on all five of us. His staff was great and friendly. It was worth every penny! He truly cares about his patients and wants them to be happy. I absolutely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2014

Better Than Botox (By Far) - Vienna, VA - Dr. Widder is a very caring person and a superb physician. He gives you a realistic picture of what to expect, applies no pressure and encourages you to make your own decisions. Follows up after the procedure, sees you as many times as needed at no additional cost, and makes sure recovery proceeds well. The staff as well is helpful and supportive. Overall, a capable, professional and trustworthy team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2014

Dr. Widder! is amazing! He is very professional, experienced and knowledgeable about plastic surgery. His staff is also very professional and kind. All my questions, comments, and concerns were addressed attentively. My procedure went well and my recovery was everything to be expected. I was called personally by Dr. Widder after hours to see if everything was okay after my procedure. I thought that was wonderful! I also knew that he cared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2014

Neck Lipo and Muscle Tightening (Male) - Vienna, VA - This was not my first encounter with Dr. Widder; he has performed other procedures for me before, but I find him and his staff very accommodating and quite easy to work with. He is at ease discussing the procedure and the potential result without over-selling some unrealistic expectation. I would certainly recommend Dr. Widder's services to anyone looking for any appearance enhancing procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2014

Reid Gravitte - West Mclean, VA - Like I said above you would be a fool not to choose him and I seriously wish that he never dies so I can keep going to him!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2014

Dr. Widder is Amazing! - McLean, VA - It is 17 years after my initial breast augmentation and they still look awesome! Two children later, I breast feed, worked out, did everything and they still look great. The only reason I am having them done again is to go bigger this time. Best decision 17 years ago and look forward to the next one! Dr. Widder is very thorough and talks you through your decision and the process.I had 525... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2014

The Amazing Dr. Sholmo Widder, M.D., P.A - Vienna, VA - Overall he is a great plastic surgeon with lots of experience, he knew exactly what I wanted, and so far I can see a big difference in my waist size. Also he is very gentle and makes you feel very comfortable. I saw the final result, and all I can say is wow, what a difference. All of my lumps are gone, and he will followi up with me a year to make sure that I am satisfied with the results. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2014

Had breast augmentation with Dr. Widder in February. Very easy to schedule appointments and see the doctor. Staff is friendly. Booked earlier than I thought possible since the price was lower than I imagined it would be. Very happy with my results. Dr. Widder has a lot of experience and made me feel very comfortable. I was confident that I would be happy with my results here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2014

I Love my New Breasts! - Vienna, VA - I love Dr Widder. He knows what he is doing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Widder for breast augmentation when a friend of mine recommended him to me. I researched and met many doctors before I decided to proceed with my BA but I liked Dr Widder the most. He had enough experience to make me comfortable and gave me great, specific answers to the questions I had with solid points for his opinions. I was debating between Câ??s and Dâ??s so I asked him to give me something that would look natural for my frame, since I am very petite, and he gave me exactly that. I couldnâ??t be happier with my decision to go to him and trust his judgment. My new additions are exactly what I was looking for. They looked great from very beginning and they havenâ??t even dropped yet (No having to wait for them to drop to look good horror story here). Not to mention, my BA was very reasonably priced and his staff his staff has been very friendly and accommodating to me as well. This guy knows what he is doing. I highly recommend him if you are considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2014

**1 Year Post Op!! ** Finally Proportioned! 33 Years Old, 1 Child, 450/475cc Mod Unders - McLean, VA - Finally got the last little push I needed to commit to having breast augmentation surgery. I've always felt like I needed more on top to balance out my hips/butt. My plastic surgeon has measured me as a 34A (although I've been wearing a 34B with Victoria's Secret forever). I'm 5'7", 135 lbs, 33 years old. Had one child over 5 years ago - the girls didn't change much before and after pregnancy... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2014

Dr. Widder and Staff Are Excellent! - Virginia - Dr. Widder is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He has a wonderful eye and very clear attention to detail. There is a wittiness about him and his personal and professional touch are above measure. He listened to me and my husband; and made well informed observations and suggestions on my needs and desires. You will sing his praises and wish that there was more for him to "work on" for you! =) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2014

My Wonderful Experience as a Patient of Dr. Widder - Dr. Widder is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He has a wonderful eye and very clear attention to detail. There is a wittiness about him and his personal and professional touch are above measure. He listened to me and my husband; and made well informed observations and suggestions on my needs and desires. You will sing his praises and wish that there was more for him to "work on" for you! =)If you are looking for expertise; great price, excellent bedside manner, and wonderfully friendly and knowledgable staff...you've come to the right place. Dr. Widder has a wealth of knowledge; he helps guide and his followup is truly professional and comforting. You will leave smiling! My procedure was quick; my surgical scars are virtually non-existent; as he preferred to insert the implants via my areola. I cannot complain. Sensation is returning. I receive so many "looks" and compliments. I am beyond pleased and elated at Dr. Widder's work. Don't look any further for your augmentation desires. =) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2013

Boob Job and lift - I was a size A and sagging and wanted my boobs done for a long time. I met with Dr. wider and fell in love with him and his staff. He told me I needed a mini lift and brought me to a size c. IHe was very helpful in showing me the manipulations and after care. Great bedside manner. I look great and get lots of compliments. They look natural and my nipples now stand straight. I am going to him again for a tummy tuck. He is the only plastic surgeon I will let touch me. My husband is very happy with him. If you need plastic surgery please consider him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2013

Dr. Widder is Awesome - Alexandria, VA - Great bedside manner. Sweet. Clean office and great staff. Very prompt too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

Happy in VA - Vienna, VA - After a long search, I decided to have breast enlargement at Dr. Widder' s plastic surgery Center in vienna,VA. The staff were ALL kind and professional and Dr. Widder is absolutely the BEST. He called me the night of my surgery to check on me and had me return to the office the next morning. I can not say how good this experience has been for me, I waited a long time. It was a very positive... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2013

Great Job - Vienna, VA - This procedure was not as painful as I thought and the results were well worth it! Dr. Widder did a fantastic job along with his staff. His office is very comfortable and his whole staff makes you feel like family. Last year I went to Dr. Widder for upper and lower eye lift. That too was well worth the procedure. I am very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2013

Better Results Than I Could Have Ever DREAMED Of!!! -Vienna, VA - Dr. Widder performed my breast lift this past month and I am just awe-struck at the results! I had this procedure done following a weight gain/loss that resulted in the natural volume being taken out of my breasts. Before this procedure I was only happy with them when they were in a bra-out of a bra they looked saggy and deflated. Dr. Widder gave me back the breasts I had when I was 18! The... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2013

Life Changing! - Tysons Corner, VA - Dr. Shlomo Widder is nothing short of a miracle worker. He really cares about his patien't hesitate - just do it. You'll be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2013

3 Days Post Butt Implants Dr. Widder - Vienna, VA - I live in NC but after extensive research I decided to travel to VA to seek butt implants by Dr. Widder, he had many great reviews and has been performing butt augmentation using implants longer than any other doctor I able to find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2013

Dysport Worked Just As Well As Botox but I Think It is Already Set In, Way Faster! - Mclean, VA - Excellent always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2013

Dr. Shlomo Widder - Vienna, VA - Amazing!!! Dr. Widder and his staff from the anesthesiologist to JoJo are simply the best!!! The knowledge, pre/post op care, and friendliness will never be forgotten. I sincerely have no idea how it could have been better!!! Dr. Widder, JoJo, and staff, thanks always and forever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2013

Butt Implants with Dr.Widder - Vienna, VA - Hi everyone, I had 565cc implants with Dr. Widder and I love my results. The first day is the worst as far as pain. The second day is still bad but bearable with medication. The third day is a little better but still uncomfortable to get in and out of bed. For me the hardest part was pooping lol. i was scared to poop lol. Anyhow after the third day it is smooth sailing. the procedure was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2013

Great doctor/ highly recommend - Dr. Widder performed liposuction and a male chest implant surgery on me. I found his work to be impeccable. His staff was very nice and knowledgable. Dr. Widder gave me a lot of insight before the surgery and walked me through every step of the process. He continued to check up and prrovide lots of feedback during my recovery. I am very pleased with my new chest and waist/body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2013

I Finally Feel Confident! - Vienna, VA - Internet researching More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2013

Very Pleased - Washington DC, DC - internet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Tyson's Corner, VA - I am only one day post op after my breast augmentation by Dr. Widder, however I am so excited and happy that I had to share my experience. I have never had any surgical procedure before and Dr. Widder and his team are truly the best. He is the consummate professional with a warm bedside manner. I highly recommend him to anyone thinking about this or any other procedure with him. He is kind, knowledgable, patient, and thorough when answering questions. And his Nurse Jo Jo treated me with the same care as I would my own daughter. Can't say enough about this team. If you're looking for flashy, stuck up Beverly Hill type attitude, then look elsewhere. If you're looking for a highly experienced surgeon who is caring, along with a professional friendly staff, then choose Dr. Widder. I am certainly glad I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2013

Love my New Assets - Washington DC, DC - Friends recommended him. Dr Widder was the best doctor. He is so professional and has sooo many years of experience. I always wanted to fix my butt and found the right doctor to do this procedure. Him and his staff are so sweet and sooo helpful and made me feel that they cared for my wellbeing. I was one of those patients that took a while to heal. Dr Widder is very responsive in emails and phone calls. If I had any questions he would call me right away after I left a message or emailed me the same day. His very committed and passionate on his work. I will definitely recommend him 100% in fact I will go back later for a mini-face-lift. This is a doctor I really trust. There is no need to shop around for doctors he is the right doctor. My friends recommended him and they are also happy with his results. :) I was very happy with the results as well he knew what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2013

Love my New Eyes! - Vienna, VA - Dr. Widder and his staff are fabulous! I was so happy not to have to have my procedure done in a hospital. I felt cared for and comfortable the entire time, and my eyes look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2013

Dude! He is the Best Doc for High Maintenance Men Like Me -vienna, va - my friend told me. frst i walked into a beautiful office and was greeted by a nice lady whom i cant remember he name but she was so sweet. then i met the nicest doctor (widder) he gave me a one on one consultation. He was very honest and expierenced (i can just tell these things) the price and results were do good! all you guys out there who are afraid of botox nd fillers do worry, im the biggest pain freak and i had no problems! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2013

I Hate my Frown Lines, but Dr Widder Fixed Them! -VIENNA, VA - i used this site to find out about him ad some others, but he has the best reviews More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2013

Best Doctor Around- Vienna, VA - What a great doctor. Dr widder gave me the best lips, botox and filler. The staff is wonderful, make sure you meet jo jo and lynn, they will take good care of you. The service was painless and so gentle, I highly reccommend going to see dr widder! The cost was very competitive and results were better than expected. Ref from friend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2013

My Dream Butt! Thanks to This Doctor! - Vienna, VA - I found dr. Widder on this website but of course tried to get more info on different websites, but realself.com was the most informative one specially with all the BEFORE & AFTER pictures. I highly recommend Dr. Widder if you want to have a nice, proportioned and natural looking butt! He was very informative and detailed, did not push me to schedule a surgery date and make me feel super comfortable. Explained to me the difference of fat transfer and why he doesn't do it. The staff are so much fun! I am now on day 5 of recovery and loving the results! THANK YOU SOO MUCH DR. WIDDER! -Monica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 20, 2013

Pat. - Definitely recommended to new patient. Wonderful doctor, great result. Lots of experiment and courteous staff. I am very happy and confident after done it. Thank you so much doctor that change my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2013

Best doctor, so good - My visit was so special, the staff were so pleasant, jo jo and lynn will take good care of you. Dr. Widder is so gentle and kind, i felt no pain in my face or my wallet. The office is homey feeling and there was absolutely no wait time, they schedule every patient to a T. Botox, juvederm, and restylen, were my choices and i look great, cant wait to go back and take my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2013

I'm a patient of dr widder.... I have butt in-plaint of my self esteem is very high now he is a wonderful dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2013

I Have Found a Doctor Known As the Butt Doctor of DC - Vienna, VA - Research online More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2013

Calf Implants. Male - Washington DC, DC - I found Dr Widder on internet. Not many Doctor's perform calf implants for men. Dr. Widder is outstanding. He was extremely professional throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 21, 2012

I Love my New Girls - Tysons Corner, VA - Before deciding on Dr. Widder, I visited three different doctors in the area. Each one explained their procedure but could never really answer all of my questions as to why their particular method was used. Not only did Dr. Widder explain his procedure but also explained why he used his particular method. When I asked him about other procedures, he explained why these methods were not ideal for precision, could result in unnecessary scarring and less likely to achieve a natural appearance. Also, his staff members are the best!! Each and every one of them were extremely friendly yet very professional. They answered my many questions and shared their own stories which removed my fear and uncertainty about the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2012

I Look Great - Washington DC, DC - I chose dr.widder because i was just searching on internet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2012

Best Breasts Ever! - Washington DC, DC - I was referred by an associate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2012

The Best - Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA - Cause they all the time were friendly... Make me comfortable .. N they were pending of me. Dr. Wider is the best... It was my first surgery they make me comfortable the staff are very warm n friendly .. Doctor call me after the surgery to check how I was... N now I'm ready for next surgery cause I have a good experience .. Their surgery room is very clean i feel really confidence cause i had the best result .. Now i can wear skirt or all the type of dresses .ican referred dr widder!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2012

My name is Elissa I had a good experience with doctor widder  I never has a surgery before  ... But this first time was great they are very warm n really friendly . At the moment of the surgery I wasn't nervious cause of them .. Now the result was execellent .. I can referred dr widder .. Now I'm ready for the nex one ... Thank dr widder !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2012

Having Calf Implants Was a Great Investment for Me, and I Am So Happy I Had This Done - Vienna, VA - I give this rating because I was extremely happy with my surgical results.I located Dr Widder on the internet and was pleased with my consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2012

Total Transformation - Mclean, VA - Dr. Widder has performed 5 surgery's for me including my daughters surgery when she was 16. He is an amazing person, kind, caring and a great surgeon. He is truly an artist.I would never go to another Dr. His office is spotless and his staff are very professional.Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2012

Surgical Procedure For My Health - Washington DC, DC - Dr. Widder was recommended to me by a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2012

Are They Real? Only my Plastic Surgeon and I Know! - Vienna, VA - I highly recommend Dr. Widder if you are thinking about or planning to have plastic surgery. He is top notch... I was unhappy with the appearance of my breasts after nursing my three children. I went from a C to an A cup and they sagged and I felt unattractive in and out of my clothes. I used the "magic" creams... I worked out with weights... and long story short I wanted my body back the way it was before my babies...I made an appointment for a free consultation with Dr. Widder. I was anxious and arrived for my appointment with a list of every single question I could think of written down ... and I had planned on giving it to him so he could answer them. I am happy to say the paper never left my purse. Dr. Widder was very professional and thorough. He showed me the implants and explained everything about the surgery to me. He didn't rush and I felt comfortable and before he had finished talking with me I had already decided I had found my surgeon. His office manager gave me a tour of the surgery center and answered questions I didn't know to ask.. A wonderful group of people. Warm,friendly and down to earth...my kind of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2012

I love this surgeon :-) Thank you god Patricia R from New Jersey - Well I've always disliked how my nose was I went to several doctors and I didn't have a good vibe with none of them so my cousin did her nose with Dr. Widder and looks really good so I went to him and he said What he would do to my nose but he also said I need a chin implant at fist I was like he might just want the money but than he showed me some before and after pictures that had chin implants and let me tell you he does a magnificent job he showed me of a women that had the same bottom part of my face she had no chin just like me and now she looks beautiful I did my nose in Jan. 4 and so far I love my nose he made it looks so natural looking I don't know how he does it but he's good and I'm definitely doing the chin implant in the future :-) Thank you Dr Widder and staff god bless you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2011

I'm so happy!!! - I have been waiting years to have my breasts done and I am so happy I waited to find Dr. Widder. I had just moved here from California and was nervous because I had no referrals. I had the consulation with Dr. Widder and felt very comfortable and informed. My procedure was about 1 month ago and I cannot believe how natural and beautiful they look. I would recommend anyone that wants to get a breast augmentation to go to Dr. Widder. I can't wait for the summer time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2011

Dr Widder is the best thing since sliced bread!! He came highly recommened and I wish I'd met him before the botched breast augmentation I had in 2007.  I consulted with 4 surgeons before I met  with Dr Widder   and they all told me the results I wanted were unattainable. Not only did Dr Widder deliver results other surgeons told me were unattainable he far exceeded my expectations!! He did an incredible job with my revision surgery and I am EXTREMELY happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2011

The Best!! - Dr Widder is the best thing since sliced bread!! He came highly recommened and I wish I'd met him before the botched breast augmentation I had in 2007. I consulted with 4 surgeons before I met with Dr Widder and they all told me the results I wanted were unattainable. Not only did Dr Widder deliver results other surgeons told me were unattainable he far exceeded my expectations!! He did an incredible job with my revision surgery and I am EXTREMELY happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2011

Excellent Plastic Surgeon - I chose Dr. Widder because he came highly recommended by several people I know. My first surgery was a breast augmentation and then a month later I had my tummy tuck. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. I now wonder why I didn't do it sooner. He and his staff are both professional and friendly. He has the best follow up care. Plain and simple he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2011

One Awsome Doctor and Staff - Dr, Widder Thank you, thank you and thank you, I love my new eye's and chin. everything turned out better than I could have ever dreamed. I am very satisfied and pleased with the outcome. and I will be back. If there is any one that needs or want cosmetic surgery, don't hesitate Dr, Widder is an excellent doctor. he was highly reccomended to me, now I would like to do the same for someone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2010

Great experience, great results - Dr.Widder is an extremely competent, skilled surgeon. I am very happy with my breast augmentation surgery. He fixed a previous job that was not well done and had several issues. He did a beautiful job and I would suggest anyone either needing a redo or an original augmentation see him. I have also seen someone's breasts he did 11 years ago and they still look perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2010

Calve Implants - As far as calve implaints, Dr.Widder is an expert in the field. The results,even when flexed are natural looking. He has plenty of before and after pictures of his work to look through. Post op care was excellent to say the least. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2010

Great Experience - He took great care to ensure he understood what I wanted and he actually surpassed what I expected. The follow-up was the best care anyone could expect. I recommend him highly and I have had several cosmetic surgeries. I have friends who have gone to him for breast implants, etc. and they are very happy, too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.